play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Calmore Service Station

At Calmore Service Station we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Calmore Service Station

Calmore Service Station
5
4.8

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Scepticism turned to satisfaction

    By Andi B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Calmore are great and sold me a fantastic car at a fair price. They provide a good warranty and pre drive service, happy to collect me from the station and stayed open late for me. Courteous and informative too.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Pamela R on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and thankfully no high pressure selling - buying my car was a pleasure and all the admin was dealt with very efficiently


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Philip S on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and making the car purchase an easy experience, good description of the car. MOT and Engine Oil Changed as part of the sale.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sarah B on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a little blip Karl provided outstanding customer service and would definitely use calmore service station again Thank you for a great experience when buying a car


  • 5

    Purchase of used Skoda fABIA

    By Mr C on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    whilst the price of the car was at the top end of those listed in Autotrader, the car was in excellent condition and was well presented and looked great. The experienced of dealing with the company was very positive and the overall service was excellent. Would be happy to deal with the company again in the future and would recommend the company to other customers.


  • 5

    Purchase and servicing of motor vehicle

    By Stuart S on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have found the service provided at Calmore Service Station of a high quality, they are friendly efficient and helpful. Aftercare following purchase is good and support presents as genuine. I would rate them as reliable and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Kathryn C on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from them and all the staff there were friendly and professional, an excellent service a all round.


  • 5

    Very pleasent buying experience

    By Dean M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Genuine friendly garage. Bought my new 6 series bmw from them and the transaction was smooth, easy and not rushed. Would definitely buy from calmore service station again.


  • 5

    Really reassuring service

    By Simon H on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, customer experience and would absolutely go back again. They will be looking after the vehicles services and MOT's moving forwards. Refreshingly transparent


  • 5

    Absolutely delightful to do business with!

    By Derek M on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I discovered Calmore on Autotrader website. Looking for a Mercedes 200. The one on offer was beautiful, However, they had such a great selection of cars I was really tempted by a Jag! However common sense ruled and I was able to do a great trade and come home in my ‘new’ Mercedes - just 45k in the lock and full history I’m looking forward to enjoying it for years to come


Calmore Service Station

Telephone:
023 82109183

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:30 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Calmore Service Station

Address:
128 -132 Calmore Road,
Totton,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO40 8GQ