play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Calmore Service Station

At Calmore Service Station we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Calmore Service Station

Calmore Service Station
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By jon D on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute superb service from start to finish. Everything done as asked, and left very happy. Very personable and welcoming, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Beverley B on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Great selection of cars. Helped me from start to finish. Very happy with purchase


  • 5

    Purchase second hand car

    By Andrew F on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and straightforward deal very helpful 5 star Would return to buy a car from them


  • 5

    Scepticism turned to satisfaction

    By Andi B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Calmore are great and sold me a fantastic car at a fair price. They provide a good warranty and pre drive service, happy to collect me from the station and stayed open late for me. Courteous and informative too.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Pamela R on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and thankfully no high pressure selling - buying my car was a pleasure and all the admin was dealt with very efficiently


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Philip S on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and making the car purchase an easy experience, good description of the car. MOT and Engine Oil Changed as part of the sale.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sarah B on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    After a little blip Karl provided outstanding customer service and would definitely use calmore service station again Thank you for a great experience when buying a car


  • 5

    Purchase of used Skoda fABIA

    By Mr C on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    whilst the price of the car was at the top end of those listed in Autotrader, the car was in excellent condition and was well presented and looked great. The experienced of dealing with the company was very positive and the overall service was excellent. Would be happy to deal with the company again in the future and would recommend the company to other customers.


  • 5

    Purchase and servicing of motor vehicle

    By Stuart S on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have found the service provided at Calmore Service Station of a high quality, they are friendly efficient and helpful. Aftercare following purchase is good and support presents as genuine. I would rate them as reliable and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Kathryn C on 10 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from them and all the staff there were friendly and professional, an excellent service a all round.