play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Calmore Service Station

At Calmore Service Station we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Calmore Service Station

Calmore Service Station
5
4.8

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A great local business.

    By james R on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people. We've been using this company for 15 years and they have alai been reliable, open, honest, helpful and clear. Is delighted to return to them when I realised it was time to get a new car. And if course they didn't let me down.


  • 5

    Great service from a reliable team

    By Stefanie B on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’d like to thank the team at Calmore Service Station for their help and fantastic service with searching for and buying my car. As a first time mum, most things are daunting but the idea of buying a car becomes even more so when you have to consider if your baby’s pushchair will fit in the boot, if there is an ISOFIX and if there’s enough room for everything you need when out and about. But this couldn’t have been made easier and simpler by Calmore Service Station. My son and I are now enjoying our new car with the security of knowing that it has been professionally serviced and will continue to be by a reliable and quality team.


  • 5

    Fair Minded and Helpful

    By Steve C on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The forecourt is as clean and presentable as their cars. Having found just the car we were looking for, we found their customer service to be very helpful in arranging transfer of personalised number plates etc.Many thanks for any easy experience.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sophie B on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and excellent service, good choice of cars and reasonably priced.


  • 5

    Calmore Service Station Car Sales

    By John H on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,A pleasure to do business with,car in excellent condition,would highly recommend Calmore Service Station.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By jon D on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute superb service from start to finish. Everything done as asked, and left very happy. Very personable and welcoming, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Beverley B on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Great selection of cars. Helped me from start to finish. Very happy with purchase


  • 5

    Purchase second hand car

    By Andrew F on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and straightforward deal very helpful 5 star Would return to buy a car from them


  • 5

    Scepticism turned to satisfaction

    By Andi B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Calmore are great and sold me a fantastic car at a fair price. They provide a good warranty and pre drive service, happy to collect me from the station and stayed open late for me. Courteous and informative too.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Pamela R on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service and thankfully no high pressure selling - buying my car was a pleasure and all the admin was dealt with very efficiently


‹ Prev Next ›

Calmore Service Station

Telephone:
023 82109183

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:30 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Calmore Service Station

Address:
128 -132 Calmore Road,
Totton,
Southampton,
Hampshire,
SO40 8GQ